Deployments

 

The presence of the brotherhood provides comfort to families and departments.
Each chapter deploys a minimum of 2 members to be present at every fallen officer’s funeral service across the United States. 

Captain Vincent Liberto, Jr.

Captain Vincent Liberto, Jr.

Mandeville Police Department, LA

EOW: Friday, September 20, 2019

Investigator Dornell Cousette

Investigator Dornell Cousette

Tuscaloosa Police Department, AL

EOW: Monday, September 16, 2019

Trooper Moises Sanchez

Trooper Moises Sanchez

Texas Department of Public Safety - Highway Patrol, TX

EOW: Saturday, August 24, 2019

Trooper Nicholas J. Hopkins

Trooper Nicholas J. Hopkins

Illinois State Police, IL

EOW: Friday, August 23, 2019

Officer Andre Maurice Moye, Jr.

Officer Andre Maurice Moye, Jr.

California Highway Patrol, CA

EOW: Monday, August 12, 2019

Detective James J. Biello

Detective James J. Biello

Atlanta Police Department, GA

EOW: Sunday, July 28, 2019

Police Officer Juan Jose Diaz

Police Officer Juan Jose Diaz

Los Angeles Police Department, CA

EOW: Saturday, July 27, 2019

Sergeant Michael Stephen

Sergeant Michael Stephen

Stone County Sheriff's Office, AR

EOW: Thursday, July 18, 2019

Deputy Sheriff Nicholas Blane Dixon

Deputy Sheriff Nicholas Blane Dixon

Hall County Sheriff's Office, Georgia

EOW: Sunday, July 7, 2019

Deputy Sheriff Troy P. Chisum

Deputy Sheriff Troy P. Chisum

Fulton County Sheriff's Office, Illinois

EOW: Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Police Officer Michael Vincent Langsdorf

Police Officer Michael Vincent Langsdorf

North County Police Cooperative, MO

EOW: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Corporal Jose Luis Espericueta, Jr.

Corporal Jose Luis Espericueta, Jr.

Mission Police Department, TX

EOW: Thursday, June 20, 2019

Police Officer Tara Christina O'Sullivan

Police Officer Tara Christina O'Sullivan

Sacramento Police Department, CA

EOW: Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Patrol Officer John David Hetland

Patrol Officer John David Hetland

Racine Police Department, WI

EOW: Monday, June 17, 2019

Police Officer William Ray Buechner, Jr.

Police Officer William Ray Buechner, Jr.

Auburn Police Division, AL

EOW: Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sergeant Kelvin Ansari

Sergeant Kelvin Ansari

Savannah Police Department, GA

EOW: Saturday, May 11, 2019

Police Officer Robert McKeithen

Police Officer Robert McKeithen

Biloxi Police Department, MS

EOW: Sunday, May 5, 2019 

K9 Officer Jordan Harris Sheldon

K9 Officer Jordan Harris Sheldon

Mooresville Police Department, NC

EOW: Saturday, May 4, 2019

Police Officer Kyle Olinger

Police Officer Kyle Olinger

Montgomery County Police Dept., MD

EOW: Thursday, April 18, 2019

Deputy Sheriff Justin Richard DeRosier

Deputy Sheriff Justin Richard DeRosier

Cowlitz County Sheriff's Office, WA

EOW: Sunday, April 14, 2019

Deputy Sheriff Peter Herrera

Deputy Sheriff Peter Herrera

El Paso County Sheriff's Office, TX

EOW: Sunday, March 24, 2019

Deputy Sheriff Ryan Shane Thompson

Deputy Sheriff Ryan Shane Thompson

Kittitas County Sheriff's Office, WA

EOW: Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Deputy Sheriff Jacob Howard Keltner

Deputy Sheriff Jacob Howard Keltner

McHenry County Sheriff's Office, IL

EOW: Thursday, March 7, 2019

Police Officer Nathan Hayden Heidelberg

Police Officer Nathan Hayden Heidelberg

Midland Police Department, TX

EOW: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Sergeant Steve Hinkle

Sergeant Steve Hinkle

Sullivan County Sheriff's Office, TN

EOW: Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Police Officer Matthew Rittner

Police Officer Matthew Rittner

Milwaukee Police Department, WI

EOW: Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Trooper Lucas B. Dowell

Trooper Lucas B. Dowell

Virginia State Police, VA

EOW: Monday, February 4, 2019

Detective William Brewer

Detective William Brewer

Clermont County Sheriff's Office, OH

EOW: Saturday, February 2, 2019

Police Officer Sean Paul Tuder

Police Officer Sean Paul Tuder

Mobile Police Department, AL

EOW: Sunday, January 20, 2019

Sergeant WyTasha Lamar Carter

Sergeant WyTasha Lamar Carter

Birmingham Police Department, AL

EOW: Sunday, January 13, 2019

Police Officer Natalie Becky Corona

Police Officer Natalie Becky Corona

Davis Police Department, CA

EOW: Thursday, January 10, 2019

Master Police Officer Joseph William Shinners

Master Police Officer Joseph William Shinners

Provo Police Department, UT

EOW: Saturday, January 5, 2019

Sign-Up For Our Newsletter

Receive monthly updates on fallen officer tributes, recent news, and Brotherhood events.