Fallen Police Officers

Our mission is to honorably attend the services of Fallen Police Officers across the country who have made the ultimate sacrifice, giving his/her life during the performance of their duties, by providing safety for the citizens of the United States and Canada. Below are the fallen officers we’ve honored by attending funeral services and providing a monetary donation to their families.

 Police Officer Phillip Lynn Meacham

Police Officer Phillip Lynn Meacham

Hopkinsville Police Department, Kentucky

End of Watch Thursday, March 29, 2018

 Police Officer Scotty Hamilton

Police Officer Scotty Hamilton

Pikeville Police Department, Kentucky

End of Watch Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 Reserve Officer Christopher Michael Lawton

Reserve Officer Christopher Michael Lawton

Zachary Police Department, Louisiana

End of Watch Monday, March 12, 2018

 Police Officer Greggory Casillas

Police Officer Greggory Casillas

Pomona Police Department, California

End of Watch Friday, March 9, 2018

 Deputy Sheriff Jacob M. Pickett

Deputy Sheriff Jacob M. Pickett

Boone County Sheriff's Office, Indiana

End of Watch Friday, March 2, 2018

 Sergeant Mujahid Ramzziddin

Sergeant Mujahid Ramzziddin

Prince George's County Police Department, Maryland

End of Watch Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 Police Officer Justin Taylor Billa

Police Officer Justin Taylor Billa

Mobile Police Department, Alabama

End of Watch Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 Commander Paul R. Bauer

Commander Paul R. Bauer

Chicago Police Department, Illinois

End of Watch Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 K9 Officer Eric Joering

K9 Officer Eric Joering

Westerville Division of Police, Ohio

End of Watch Saturday, February 10, 2018

 Police Officer Anthony Morelli

Police Officer Anthony Morelli

Westerville Division of Police, Ohio

End of Watch Saturday, February 10, 2018

 Police Officer Chase Maddox

Police Officer Chase Maddox

Locust Grove Police Department, Georgia

End of Watch Friday, February 9, 2018

 Police Officer David Sherrard

Police Officer David Sherrard

Richardson Police Department, Texas

End of Watch Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 Police Officer Glenn Anthony Doss, Jr.

Police Officer Glenn Anthony Doss, Jr.

Detroit Police Department, Michigan

End of Watch Sunday, January 28, 2018

 Deputy Sheriff Heath McDonald Gumm

Deputy Sheriff Heath McDonald Gumm

Adams County Sheriff’s Office, Colorado

End of Watch Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 Deputy U.S. Marshal Christopher David Hill

Deputy U.S. Marshal Christopher David Hill

United States Department of Justice – United States Marshals Service, U.S. Government

End of Watch Thursday, January 18, 2018

 Detective Michael R. Doty

Detective Michael R. Doty

York County Sheriff’s Office, South Carolina

End of Watch Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 Deputy Sheriff Daniel A. McCartney

Deputy Sheriff Daniel A. McCartney

Pierce County Sheriff’s Department, Washington

End of Watch Monday, January 8, 2018

 Deputy Sheriff Zackari Parrish, III

Deputy Sheriff Zackari Parrish, III

Douglas County Sheriff’s Office, Colorado

End of Watch Sunday, December 31, 2017

 Police Officer Kenneth Copeland

Police Officer Kenneth Copeland

San Marcos Police Department, Texas

End of Watch Monday, December 4, 2017

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Join our monthly newsletter for upcoming events, recent news and fallen officer stories and tributes.